Reviews and Testimonials by real people!

OVER

5-STAR INSPECTION REVIEWS AND COUNTING

EXCELLENT
1016 reviews on
ron bernstein
ron bernstein
2024-07-06
Jerry was knowledgeable and thorough. He was pleasant and offered superb suggestions.
Wolfgang M
Wolfgang M
2024-07-06
All at all the inspection was very detailed, caught a lot of stuff we've missed. The only part that was missing was a detailed report of the roof since all we got were pics from the drone. Updated 7/6/24 After we moved in and the house was empty, we found so many issues as in stuff that is broken in the house, including issue with sprinklers that were not mentioned before. It cost us a fortune to do repairs, and still finding issues like electric box in the washer room ceiling was just hanging from the ceiling, bedroom screen door doesn't even have a screen, etc. Knowing that ahead of time would definitely affect the offer price. Pick someone else for inspection.
george curry
george curry
2024-07-03
Thorough inspection. Thorough report. Carol walked me through the process of making the payment w/o incurring fees. Thanks Carol gvc
William Hardy
William Hardy
2024-06-28
Inspection was very thorough. Inspector was on time and took his time carefully inside and out
Judy K
Judy K
2024-06-27
We are very pleased with our experiece using Hope Home Inspections. Greg did a roof inspection for us, explained what he had done and had a completed inspection report for us that evening. From booking the appointment to the finished report, a very professionally run company.
Linda Dale
Linda Dale
2024-06-24
Quick response…they saved the day by completing a thermal imaging inspection. William was amazing…thorough, professional, and personable!!
DERRICK RAYMOND
DERRICK RAYMOND
2024-06-19
HHI was referred to me by two different professionals in real estate community of Sarasota. Eric and Tim were etremely thorough inspectors who took time to explain their findings and apply the right context. Their customer care during inspection and afterwards was greatly appreciated and is rare to find these days in most industries. Great professionals; company is fortunate to have them.
Mason Conley
Mason Conley
2024-06-19
Had to have a property inspected on short notice, the team made it happen and was very efficient. They returned the report within hours and made the process very simple. The inspector took his time and made sure to point out highlights to us while onsite.
Barry Lederman
Barry Lederman
2024-06-18
Very professional, on-time, rapid turnaround of report (same day - wow), and very detail oriented. Overall a great job at a reasonable price, highly recommend!

Check out our Google Reviews based on our different locations: